Interfraternity Council

The North-American Interfraternity Conference (NIC) is an association of collegiate men’s fraternities that was formally organized in 1910. The Interfraternity Council (IFC) serves as the governing body for Drake’s 8 fraternity chapters.

 
Dylan Brockway  President  dylan.brockway@drake.edu

Dylan Brockway
President
dylan.brockway@drake.edu

Nick Johnston   Vice President  nick.johnston@drake.edu

Nick Johnston
Vice President
nick.johnston@drake.edu

Jacob Sabella  VP of Finances  jacob.sabella@drake.edu

Jacob Sabella
VP of Finances
jacob.sabella@drake.edu

Tyler Prokuski  VP of Recruitment  tyler.prokuski@dake.edu

Tyler Prokuski
VP of Recruitment
tyler.prokuski@dake.edu

Jack Ramsey   VP of Marketing  jack.ramsey@drake.edu

Jack Ramsey
VP of Marketing
jack.ramsey@drake.edu

Chapters

Jack Kelly  VP of Programming  jack.Kelly@drake.edu

Jack Kelly
VP of Programming
jack.Kelly@drake.edu

Andy Lazicki  VP of Health and Inclusion  andy.lazicki@drake.edu

Andy Lazicki
VP of Health and Inclusion
andy.lazicki@drake.edu

Calvin Blume  VP of Philanthropy  calvin.blume@drake.edu

Calvin Blume
VP of Philanthropy
calvin.blume@drake.edu

Alec McGlasson   VP of Education  alec.mcglasson@drake.edu

Alec McGlasson
VP of Education
alec.mcglasson@drake.edu