The Panhellenic Council

The National Panhellenic Conference (NPC), founded in 1902, is an umbrella organization for 26 national women’s sororities. Each member group is autonomous, Greek-letter society of college women and alumnae. The Panhellenic Council serves as the student-led governing body for Drake’s 5 sorority chapters.

Meet your 2019 Panhellenic Council

Josie Martin President josephine.martin@drake.edu

Josie Martin
President
josephine.martin@drake.edu

Leslie Cooper Executive Vice President leslie.cooper@drake.edu

Leslie Cooper
Executive Vice President
leslie.cooper@drake.edu

Mckenna Miller VP of Business Management mckenna.miller@drake.edu

Mckenna Miller
VP of Business Management
mckenna.miller@drake.edu

Aiden Hall VP of Membership Development aiden.hall@drake.edu

Aiden Hall
VP of Membership Development
aiden.hall@drake.edu

Amelia Froelich VP of Philanthropy & Community Service amelia.froelich@drake.edu

Amelia Froelich
VP of Philanthropy & Community Service
amelia.froelich@drake.edu

Sophie Gray VP of Marketing sophie.gray@drake.edu

Sophie Gray
VP of Marketing
sophie.gray@drake.edu

Amber Billings VP of Community Engagement amber.billings@drake.edu

Amber Billings
VP of Community Engagement
amber.billings@drake.edu

Audrey Baumeister VP of Recruitment audrey.baumeister@drake.edu

Audrey Baumeister
VP of Recruitment
audrey.baumeister@drake.edu


Haley Martin Director of Recruitment Counselors haley.martin@drake.edu

Haley Martin
Director of Recruitment Counselors haley.martin@drake.edu

Lauren Kennon VP of Health and Inclusion Lauren.kennon@drake.edu

Lauren Kennon
VP of Health and Inclusion
Lauren.kennon@drake.edu

Daniele Nitkowski Director of Recruitment Technology Daniele.nitkowski@drake.edu

Daniele Nitkowski
Director of Recruitment Technology
Daniele.nitkowski@drake.edu

Our Chapters

IMG_8269.jpg

Kappa Alpha Theta

27752415_1816303928402900_8356857218650131910_n.jpg

Alpha Phi

IMG_5064.jpg

Alpha Delta Pi

IMG_5059.jpg

Kappa Kappa Gamma

IMG_5070.jpg

Delta Gamma