The Panhellenic and Interfraternity Councils serve as the governing body of all member chapters on Drake University's campus. The councils produce yearly programming, oversee the process of recruitment and implement and enforce guidelines for each chapter. 

Panhellenic Council

Kori Ponder
President
kori.ponder@drake.edu
 

10649813_10154674451934008_5955945458824110983_n.jpg

Marisa DeVito
VP of Philanthropy Community
marisa.devito@drake.edu

14192515_921726281265140_1626636167599742939_n.jpg

Kari Bengston
Executive Vice President
kari.bengston@drake.edu
 

cropped headshot.jpg

Courtney Day
VP of Marketing
courtney.day@drake.edu

 
17522552_1065499853555509_3416205776236751713_n.jpg

Tori Tramp
Director of Recruitment Dissasociates
victoria.tramp@drake.edu

18318047_10213717524838886_82688314_o.jpg

Hanna Christianson
VP of Business Management
hanna.christianson@drake.edu
 

18641805_10211600775408801_1485259253_o.jpg

Molly Everett
VP of Scholarship & Programming
molly.everett@drake.edu

 
14435373_1427753627237958_2082115513784984878_o.jpg

Hannah Mezei
Director of Recruitment Technology
hannah.mezei@drake.edu

10960168_1056619581019877_1787322294933045992_o.jpg

Alyssa LaTragna
VP of Membership Development
alyssa.latragna@drake.edu

14690914_10157553971080551_753419540653350592_n.jpg

Lindsay Smith
VP of Recruitment
lindsay.m.smith@drake.edu

 


Chapter Delegates

Peyton Farmer
Sophia Paino
Abby Parra
Tyler Voss
Wendy Wrocklage

 

Interfraternity Council

13161794_1396528673706355_668897807500209142_o.jpg

Joe Herba
President
joseph.herba@drake.edu

David Pollina
VP of Philanthropy and Community Service
david.pollina@drake.edu

Mitchell Klocke
Executive Vice President
kari.bengston@drake.edu

16664925_1471236156220438_4217762945065995748_o.jpg

Jordan Lundquist
VP of Marketing
jordan.lundquist@drake.edu

14962641_10211149768445141_363936084437128756_n.jpg

Ethan Stanley
VP of Business Management
ethan.stanley@drake.edu

18221910_1396890663709782_4787405242302786202_n.jpg

Gabe Altenbernd
VP of Education
gabe.altenbernd@drake.edu

12112249_955265421201537_4734702235144303683_n.jpg

Eli Olson
VP of Programming
eli.olson@drake.edu

Ben Ohlendorf
VP of Recruitment
benjamin.ohlendorf@drake.edu