The Panhellenic and Interfraternity Councils serve as the governing body of all member chapters on Drake University's campus. The councils produce yearly programming, oversee the process of recruitment and implement and enforce guidelines for each chapter. 

Panhellenic Council

21077369_10156497728044008_5673910156494767098_n.jpg

Marisa DeVito
President
marisa.devito@drake.edu
 

18301023_1674107282602638_6393310545488252880_n.jpg

Tori Clausen
VP of Philanthropy & Community Service
victoria.clausen@drake.edu

 
IMG_3392.jpeg

Rachel Mohatt
Director of Recruitment Disassociates
rachel.mohatt@drake.edu

18056026_1389080434487030_6197269283104910761_o.jpg

Carissa Bowie
Executive Vice President
carissa.bowie@drake.edu
 

15896122_1189942041104361_6101600102138438824_o.jpg

Hannah Olson
VP of Marketing
hannah.olson@drake.edu

 
Dehngirls-206.jpg

Laura Dehn
Director of Recruitment Technology
laura.dehn@drake.edu

16142299_733454396819866_546577957660859136_n.jpg

Wendy Wrocklage
VP of Business Management
wendy.wrocklage@drake.edu
 

18320722_1487073251343930_4533710986161443175_o.jpg

Ashely Blazek
VP of Scholarship & Programming
ashley.blazek@drake.edu

 
15875241_1189946287770603_743062249912053144_o.jpg

Mia Blondin
Director of Health and Safety
mia.blondin@drake.edu

20597041_1656636174346653_6017458633840861147_n.jpg

Rebecca Perl
VP of Membership Development
rebecca.perl@drake.edu

23509460_10213175315808850_5647905081988905499_o.jpg

Abby Kitto
VP of Recruitment
abby.kitto@drake.edu

 


Chapter Delegates

Amy Helseth
Emma Muth
Courtney McCuddin
Maddie Theopilus
Katie Simpson

 

Panhellenic Office Hours

Marisa DeVito: By appointment
Carissa Bowie: TBD
Abby Kitto: By appointment
Wendy Wrocklage: Monday/Wednesday 1-2pm
Rebecca Perl: Tuesday/Thursday 2-3pm
Ashley Blazek: Wednesday 6-8pm
Tori Clausen: Thursday 5-7pm
Hannah Olson: Tuesday 5-7pm
Mia Blondin: Monday 2-4pm
Rachel Mohatt: Tuesday 11am-Noon
Laura Dehn: Tuesday 11am-Noon

Interfraternity Council

IMG_2785.JPG

Sam Reber
President
samuel.reber@drake.edu

Colee.jpeg

Terrance Montgomery
VP of Programming
terrance.montgomery@drake.edu

Image.jpeg

Evan Bernaek
Executive Vice President
evan.bernaek@drake.edu

0463_Adam_Grund_ copy.jpg

Adam Grund
VP of Marketing
adam.grund@drake.edu

0684_Joseph_Sienkiewicz_ copy-2.jpg

Joe Sienkiewicz
VP of Finance
joseph.sienkiewicz@drake.edu

headshot_cbpa.png

Phil Copeland
VP of Education
phillip.copeland@drake.edu

Colee.jpeg

Cole Horton
VP of Philanthropy and Community Service
cole.horton@drake.edu

fullsizeoutput_18f.jpeg

Jakob Bluhm
VP of Recruitment
jakob.bluhm@drake.edu

Interfraternal Office Hours

Sam Reber: 1-2 Monday/Tuesday
Evan Beranek: 3:30-4:30
Joe Sienkiewicz: 5-7 Thursday
Cole Horton: 5-7 Thursday
Terrance Montgomery: 6-8 Wednesday
Adam Grund: 5-7 Tuesday
Phil Copeland: 10-12 Monday
Jakob Bluhm: 12:30-1:30 Tuesday/Wednesday
Keegan Preston: 2-4 Monday

 

National Pan-Hellenic Council, Inc.

Haley Davis
President
haley.davis@drake.edu

Bayo Phillips
Treasurer
bayo.phillips@drake.edu

Madeline Jones
Vice President
madeline.jones@drake.edu

Rai Ahmed-Green
Secretary
rai.ahmed-green@drake.edu

Maleigha Williams
Marketing Chair
maleigh.williams@drake.edu